Nielsen-Massey Vanillas

Chicago Restaurant Pastry Competition

Season 4: Freaks of the Industry. The Emmy® Award-winning web series featuring top pastry chefs.

Starring: Tyler Atwell, Kei Hasegawa, Deden Putra, Evan Sheridan.
Special Guests: Malika Ameen, Antonio Bachour and Fred Monti.

This Video Uses:

© 2017 Nielsen-Massey Vanillas, Inc terms of use  privacy policy  site map