Nielsen-Massey Vanillas

 

vanillas Image48 flavorsImage49Image50request product info

Below you'll find our Manufacting Reps listed by state. If you have additional questions, you can contact us directly and we'll put you in touch with the right representative.

To skip down to our list of International Manufacturing Reps, click here.

U.S. Manufacturer Reps

CONNECTICUT, MAINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE,
VERMONT, NEW JERSEY, RHODE ISLAND, MASSACHUSETTS, PENNSYLVANIA, NEW YORK, MARYLAND (D.C. AND BALTIMORE), WEST VIRGINIA VIRGINIA, DELAWARE, MARYLAND, NORTH &
SOUTH CAROLINA, GEORGIA, ALABAMA, FLORIDA
Progressive Ingredients
Doug Adams
One Hickory Lane
Andover, MA 01810
Tel / Fax: 978.475.3520
Cell: 978.886.3949
dadams623@msn.com

ILLINOIS, INDIANA, WISCONSIN, OHIO & KENTUCKY
CWS Ingredients
Jeff Dawson
115 Cedar Ave., Ste 2
St. Charles, IL 60174
Tel: 630.513.0008
Fax: 630.513.0365
solutions@cwsingredients.com

TEXAS, OKLAHOMA, ARKANSAS, LOUISIANA, NEW MEXICO, TENNESSEE, MISSISSIPPI
Ballard & Wolfe Co.
Dennis Bruner
519 Interstate 30, #102
Rockwall, TX 75087-5408
Tel/Fax: 214.704.8451
dbruner@ballardwolfe.com

WASHINGTON, OREGON, IDAHO
Gibson-Butler
Mark Gibson
PO Box 611
Kirkland, WA 98083
Tel: 425/277-8878
Cell: 206/409-5671
Mike Butler's Direct Line: 503/399-1042
Fax: 425/277-6332
gibsonmk@aol.com

Ship to:
9941 – 171st Avenue SE
Renton, WA 98059

MICHIGAN
Mountain Food Ingredients
Craig Farkas
PO Box 441
Beulah, MI 49617
Tel: 231/871-1204
Fax: 866/633-7171
cfarkas@mtnfoodingredients.com

IOWA, MISSOURI, NEBRASKA, KANSAS, COLORADO, MINNESOTA
Murray Industrial Food Sales
Rick Murray & Mike DeRienzo
8839 Long
Lenexa, KS 66215
Tel: 913.492.1771
Tel: 314.892.6403 (Mike-St. Louis)
Fax: 913.492.2498
rick@murrayfoodsales.com

CALIFORNIA, ARIZONA & NEVADA
Chris Boynton
1804 Mezzes Avenue
Belmont, CA 94002
Tel: 650.592.5512
Cell: 415.999.9579
Fax: 650.592.5599
cboynton8@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


International Manufacturer Reps

UNITED KINGDOM, IRELAND
Cornelius Group plc
Contact: Rachel Fordham
Cornelius House, Woodside, Dunmow Rd.
Bishop’s Stortford,
Hertfordshire, CM23 5RG
United Kingdom
Tel: (44) 1279 714 300
Fax: (44) 7801 638 030
E-mail: Rachel.fordham@cornelius.co.uk

CANADA
Embassy Flavours
Contact: Ken Halnan
5 Intermodal Dr., #1
Brampton, L6T 5V9 Ontario
Canada
Tel: (905) 789-3200
Fax: (905) 789-3201
email: halnank@embassyflavours.com

NETHERLANDS
R2 Benelux
Contact: Eveline Bavelaar
Boezemweg 77
2641 KG Pijnacker
Netherlands
Tel: (31) 15 361 12 82
Fax: (31) 15 361 12 83
E-mail: eba@r2group.eu

BELGIUM, LUXEMBOURG
Brenntag Specialities B.V.
Contact: Stefan Dobbelaere
Nijverheidalaan 38
B-8540 Deerlijk
Belgium
Tel: (32) 56 77 69 44
Fax: (32) 56 77 57 11
E-mail: stefan.dobbelaere@brenntag.be

SPAIN
Altaquimica S.A.
Contact: Mr. Joaquim Monleon
Caspe, 86
08010 Barcelona
Spain
Tel: (34) 93 265 60 12
Fax: (34) 93 265 73 52
E-mail: j.monleon@altaquimica.com

ITALY
Barentz Service srl
Contact: Oliver Fox
Sicos Division
Via Privata Goito 8
20037 Paderno Dugnano (MI)
Italy
Tel: (39) 02 990 50 404
Fax: (39) 02 995 00 092
E-mail: oliver.fox@barentz.it

JAPAN
Kyoritsu Bussan
Contact: Mr. Koji Shimada
Lusis Building
17-1 Higashi-Shinbashi 2-Chome
Minato-Ku, Tokyo 105-0021
Japan
Tel: (81) 33431 9691
Fax: (81) 33436 2280
E-mail: koji.shimada@kyoritsubussan.co.jp

SOUTH AFRICA
Entreshar Enterprises
Contact: Ms. Gillian Williams
P.O Box 3136
Bromhof, 2154
Gauteng
South Africa
Tel: (27) 11 886 0240
Fax: (27) 11 886 0223
E-mail: gillian@entreshar.co.za

AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND
Ingredient Resources
Contact: Dennis Chesser
Unit 16, No. 3 Vuko Place
Warriewood NSW 2102
Australia
Tel: (61) 2 9970 8877
Fax: (61) 2 9970 5544
E-mail: sales@ingred-res.com.au

KOREA
WSR
Contact: Kate Joh
1625 Valley View Road
Glendale, CA 91202
Korea Tel: 818-726-4408
Fax: 818-548-1972
Email: katejoh11@hotmail.com

SOUTH AMERICA (except Brazil)
Austracorp.
Contact: Roberto "Paul" Eidson
390 Camino Real, Suite 601
Lima 27
Peru
Tel: (51) 1 221 0475
Fax: (51) 1 221 1145
E-mail: reidson@austracorp.com.pe

DENMARK, SWEDEN, FINLAND, NORWAY, ICELAND, POLAND
Cornelius Nordic
Contact: Per Rehne
Korshoej 214
Veksoe DK-3670
Denmark
Tel: (45) 29 64 11 22
Cell: (45) 40 89 81 88
E-mail: per.rehne@corneliusnordic.dk

LATVIA, LITHUANIA, AND ESTONIA
SMS - Eligita
Contact: Laurynas Sulinskas
Draugystes Str. 19
LT-51230 Kaunas
Lithuania
Tel: 370 37 456643
Fax: 370 37 457209
Cell: 370 69853346
E-mail: laurynas@eligita.lt

GERMANY
Innotaste GmbH
Contact: Klaus Olschewski
Postfach 9005 – 47747 Krefeld
Ship to: Dusseldorfer Str. 103 – 47809 Krefeld
Germany
Tel: (49) 2151 525 474
Cell: (49) 2102 80 518
Fax: (49) 2151 525 489
E-mail: kolschewski@innotaste.com

FRANCE
Firmalis
Contact: Ms. Audrey Cagnani
9, Rue Louis Rouquier
F-92300 Levallois- Paris
France
Tel: 33 (0) 1 46 39 88 75
Fax: 33 (0) 1 46 39 09 58
E-mail: audrey.cagnani@firmalis.com

GREECE
G.N. Zygouropoulos Co.
Contact: Elias Mitsovits
6, Andrea Metax Street
14564 Kifissia – Attiki
Greece
Tel: (30) 210 51 50 652
Fax: (30) 210 51 48 094
E-mail: elias.mitsovits@zygouropoulos.gr

ISRAEL
Tomin
Contact: Marius Rosenberg
11 Shoham Street
Tel Aviv 69359
Israel
Tel: (972) 0 3 6486674
Fax: (972) 0 3 6486671
Email: Marius@styleinfood.com

SWITZERLAND
Keme Food Engineering AG
Contact: Tomas Keme / Barbara Minder
Bachstrass 109 / Tellstrasse
CH-5000 Aarau
Switzerland
Tel: 41 62 824 24 88
Fax: 41 62 824 82 12
Email: Barbara.minder@kemefood.ch

AUSTRIA, CZECH REPUBLIC, SLOVAKIA
Guniversum Food Solutions
Contact: Gunnar Glinitzer
Werdertograsse 12/6
1010 Wien
Austria
Tel: 43 676 96 16 019
Email: contact@guniversum.at

BULGARIA
Stanislav Milchev
Contact: Stanislav Milchev
Ingredia, Ltd.
1532 Sofia 32, Kazitchene
Bulgaria
Tel: 359 2 974 65 00
Fax: 359 2 974 65 02
Email: stanislav.milchev@ingredia.bg

CHINA
Yinca Limited
Contact: Smitty Ng
Rm. 1701 Hollywood Plaza
610 Nathan Road
Mongkok, Kowloon, Hong Kong
China
Tel: 852 2332 2308
Fax: 852 2771 4988
Email: aromas@yinca.com.hk

 

 
© 2017 Nielsen-Massey Vanillas, Inc terms of use  privacy policy  site map