Nielsen-Massey Vanillas

 

Vanillas And Flavorsfind a representative/distributorrequest product info

To skip down to a list of our Distributors, click here.

Retail Sales Representatives

NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY, EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA
RJM Trading
342 North Greeley
Chappaqua, NY 10514
Tel: 914-262-3442
Ron Mariano: rjmtrading@gmail.com
Joan Basile: rjmtrade@optonline.net

MASSACHUSETTS, CONNECTICUT, RHODE ISLAND, VERMONT, NEW HAMPSHIRE, MAINE
Alfred H. Gledhill & Associates
133 Winsor Avenue
Watertown, MA 02472
Tel: 617-924-6213
Fax: 617-249-1951
Al Gledhill Jr.: algledhill1@yahoo.com
Jennifer Rogers: jennrogers45@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA, WASHINGTON D.C., MARYLAND, NORTH CAROLINA AND SOUTH CAROLINA
Capitol Specialties, LLC
PO Box 281
Williamsburg VA 23187
Phone: 757-220-9092
Fax: 410-510-1729
Michelle McDonald: michelle@capitolspecialties.net

FLORIDA
The Cristol Group, Inc.
6801 Lake Worth Road, Ste 338
Lake Worth, FL 33467
Tel: 954-486-4129
Fax: 954-486-4133
Sam Cristol
Lynn Weinberg
sales@cristolgroup.com
www.cristolgroup.com

ILLINOIS, NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, MINNESOTA, WISCONSIN, MICHIGAN, INDIANA, OHIO, WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA
Exclusively Gourmet, Ltd.
175 E. Delaware Place, Ste. 4619
Chicago, IL 60611-7712
Tel: 312-397-9494
Fax: 312-264-2550
Beth Bitzegaio: beth@egsales.biz
Michael Stickney: mike@egsales.biz

MISSOURI, KANSAS, IOWA, NEBRASKA, OKLAHOMA
Camoriano & Associates, Inc.
14725 N.W. Tiffany Park Road
Parkville, MO 64153-1069
Tel: 816-891-7755
Fax: 816-891-6474
Kirk Camoriano: KirkC@Camoriano.com
Thom Weik: ThomW@Camoriano.com

WASHINGTON, MONTANA, OREGON, IDAHO, ALASKA
Madison Lane
9740 SW Wilsonville Road, Ste. #220
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Tel: 503-372-6857
Fax: 866-506-3402
Rachel Howard: rachel@madison-lane.com
Julie Wright: julie@madison-lane.com
www.madison-lane.com

COLORADO, WYOMING, UTAH, NEW MEXICO
Wild Rose Marketing, Inc
PO Box 21276
Boulder, CO 80308-4276
Tel: 303-448-9556
Fax: 303-448-9762
Rose Pierro: rose@wildrosemarketing.com

TEXAS, LOUISIANA
Gallery Marketing, Inc.
2530 County Rd.
Lexington, TX 78947
Tel: 512-446-3316
Fax: 866-435-0278
Wendee Galleymore: gallerymarketing@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 281-380-7147

CALIFORNIA
Pinski-Portugal & Associates
1933 Broadway, Suite #322
Los Angeles, CA 90007
Tel: 213-763-5722
Fax: 213-763-5747
Nancy Nelson: nancynpinskiportugal@aol.com

------------------------------------------------------

EUROPE
Euro Fine Foods, Ltd.
Top Corner, High Street
Uffington, Oxon, United Kingdom
Tel: + 44 (0) 1367 820771
Samantha McBeath
info@eff2000.com

Distributors

For the distributors below, we've added a letter next to their name denoting their distribution specialty.

R = Retail Distributor
F = Food Service Distributor
R/F = Retail & Food Service Distributor

Please review other regions as many distributors sell nationally.


NORTH EAST / MID-ATLANTIC
SOUTH EAST / CENTRAL
MIDWEST
MOUNTAIN / WEST
CANADA
EUROPE
OTHER - INTERNATIONAL
  • R – I. PLOTKIN & SONS
    Ra'anana, Israel
    972 (0)9 746 0982
  • R - PJ MARKETING
    South Africa
    (+27) 21 552 5970
    pam@pjmarketing.co.za
  • R/F – TOMIN TGI LTD
    Tel Aviv, Israel
    972 (0)3 648 6674
  • R/F – HAPPY TWEETS
    Bangkok, Thailand
    +66949905563
    +66818494451
    happytweets.info@gmail.com
  • R - TRUFFLE FOOD & WINE
    Wellington, New Zealand
    +64 4 385 2802
    www.truffle.net.nz
 
© 2017 Nielsen-Massey Vanillas, Inc terms of use  privacy policy  site map